Aventine

使用本網站代表接受我們的免責聲明。進入,訪問或使用本網站,以個人、法人、代理人,潛在投資者或僱員之名義,同意接受下列條款和條件。以下條款和條件可能有所變更。如果您不使用這些同意條款和條件,請不要訪問,參觀或使網站或在其中提供的信息任何使用。使用本網站代表接受我們的免責聲明。進入,訪問或使用本網站,以個人、法人、代理人,潛在投資者或僱員之名義,同意接受下列條款和條件。以下條款和條件可能有所變更。如果您不使用這些同意條款和條件,請不要訪問,參觀或使網站或在其中提供的信息任何使用。

無擔保責任
本網站上的所有內容,產品和服務提供給您“原樣” ,沒有任何形式的明示或暗示,包括但不限於標題、非侵權,安全性或準確性的保證。

不具任何投資建議或邀約
本網站不對任何產品或證券構成投資建議,要約出售或要約購買任何投資。如果您需要投資建議你應該聯繫專業顧問。

資訊正確性
本網站提供的信息在使用時是被認為是正確的,並相信從可靠來源取得。然而,無論是在本網站或任何在內部的連結,儘管已執行所有合理手續,確保本網站上的信息和陳述是準確和最新的,仍無法擔保信息的準確性或完整性。關於本網站的使用以及在內所包含的資訊,不僅限利益的損失,包括無論任何直接的、間接的或是後果的損害與損失,均不負責。本網站的內容如有更改,恕不另行通知。

銷售限制
本網站在某些國家發布信息可能受到法律的限制,因此,訪問本網站者必須明白並遵守此類限制。在本網站上的信息並不構成任何要約出售、要約邀請或要約,在某些地區,此類要約或招攬是非法的,或者在沒有執照的情況下執行要約或招攬是違法的。在您的地區,可能禁止任何明示或暗示的廣告本網站上的產品、證券或服務。因此,如果在您的地區禁止宣傳或使產品、證券或服務,亦或給您(因國籍,居住地或其他方式)這樣的產品,證券或服務。對此產品,任何投資有興趣的者或欲接受本網站的詳細服務,應自行注意(i)因自身的國籍,居住地或居住國而產生的法律要求(ii)他可能遇到的任何外匯規定(iii)所得稅以及可能是相關的任何投資和收購,控股或其他處置稅務後果。

網站
我們努力保持我們的在線服務,但不保證本網站所提供的服務不會中斷。我們將通過網站在提前,任何預測中斷的時候設法通知您。此外,我們不能保證,您下載或複製的檔案無錯誤或無病毒。我們經營有關的數據本網站的完整性嚴格的內部程序。然而,使用本網站可能對您造成任何損害、第三方可能造成的任何損害或因您違反網站安全使用本網站所造成的損害,我們將不承擔任何責任。
在本網站的所有內容均受版權保護,如事先您未經書面許可,將不允許複製、分發、傳播(通過電子方式或其他方式)或修改內容全部或部分。

如果您已閱讀並理解免責聲明及同意其條款,請點擊進入。

請選擇接受此免責聲明方能繼續使用本網頁

瞭解安山亞洲
“一個公司最重要的資產就是人”
  • 代表辦事處

聖保羅

高度全球化與
經濟活力

巴西是一個成長快速的國家,擁有超過2.09億人口,是世界排名十大富裕國家之一,從國內生產毛額(GDP)來算排名全球第九。信用卡-是巴西最常用的支付方式,亦是為巴西經濟帶來重大大收益的渠道。在2015年,巴西信用卡的付款交易在現值計算增長了10%,達到美元2.047千億。安山亞洲以使用信用卡應收帳款進入這交易市場的可行性。


大聖保羅區是巴西重要的金融中心,擁有2100萬人口。它被稱為拉丁美洲的高度全球化城市,是一個已開發經濟體系的金融中心。這是由於它具有快速和靠譜的嚴密監控,以保障銀行的財務和保安,例如遵循嚴格的借貸法律和信用違約刑罰。有幾十個國家和跨國公司設立總部在拉丁美洲,而聖保羅還設有世界最大的25家銀行之中的19家。


此外,聖保羅也是製造業的強國,有助於巴西的國民生產總值約30%。由於擁有210萬製造業工作者,使其成為全球第二最大的工業城市。聖保羅成功在2016年8月從154.9億美元增至169.9億美元出口,較上年同期增長了9.7%。

聖保羅仍然在所有拉丁美洲的外商直接投資(FDI)有著最強大的吸引力。金融中心仍然是一個增長的火車頭,並保持其全球經濟的競爭優勢以面對千變萬化的經濟環境的挑戰。

查詢

重要資訊

本網站提供的信息在使用時是被認為是正確的,並相信從可靠來源取得。然而,無論是在本網站或任何在內部的連結,儘管已執行所有合理手續,確保本網站上的信息和陳述是準確和最新的,仍無法擔保信息的準確性或完整性。

Aventine

Use of this website is subject to acceptance of our Disclaimer. BY ACCESSING, VISITING OR USING THIS WEBSITE, YOU, PERSONALLY AND ON BEHALF OF THE LEGAL ENTITY OF WHICH YOU ARE REPRESENTING, AS AGENT, OR AN EMPLOYEE, WHEN ACTING IN SUCH CAPACITY, AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THE FOLLOWING TERMS AND CONDITIONS. THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE WITH THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS, PLEASE DO NOT ACCESS, VISIT OR MAKE ANY USE OF THIS WEBSITE OR OF THE INFORMATION PROVIDED THEREIN.

No Warranties
All content, products and services on this site are provided to you “as is” without warranty of any kind either express or implied including, but not limited to, the title, non-infringement, security or accuracy.

No Investment Advice or Offers
Nothing in this site constitutes investment advice, a recommendation as to the suitability of any product, or an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy any investment. If you require investment advice you should contact a professional adviser.

Accuracy of Information
The information provided on this website is believed to be correct and, where applicable, was obtained from sources believed to be reliable. However, while all reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, no representations, warranties or guarantees are given as to the reliability, accuracy or completeness of information either on this website or on any other website referred to or accessed by hyperlink. No liability is accepted for any damage or loss, including but not limited to loss of profit whether direct, indirect or consequential, in respect of the use of this website or information contained herein. The contents of this website are subject to change without notice.

Sales Restrictions
The distribution of information contained in this website in certain countries may be restricted by law and, accordingly, persons who access it are required to inform themselves of and comply with any such restrictions. The information in this website does not constitute either an offer to sell, a solicitation, or an offer to buy in a jurisdiction in which this type of offer or solicitation is unlawful.

Website
We endeavour to maintain our online services but cannot guarantee that the services provided by this website will not be interrupted. We will seek to notify you, via the website and in advance, of any forecast disruptions. In addition, we cannot guarantee that any information you may download or copy will be error or virus free. We operate strict internal procedures regarding the integrity of data on this website. However, we will not be responsible or liable to you for any damages that may be caused to you as a result of using this website or for any damages third parties may cause to you or by your use of this website resulting from a breach of website security.
The entire content of this website is subject to copyright with all rights reserved. You may not copy reproduce, distribute, transmit (by electronic means or otherwise) or modify the contents in whole or in part without prior written permission.

If you have read and understood the Disclaimer and agree to its terms, please click to enter.

Please indicate your acceptance of this disclaimer to continue to our website.

“The most important capital of any company is its people.”
  • Our Presence

Brazil

Highly Globalized with Economic Vigor

Brazil is a quickly growing nation with a population of over 209 million people and remains one of the top ten richest countries in the world, ranking 8th based on its Gross Domestic Product (GDP). The Brazilian economy is benefitting greatly from one of the most used payment methods in Brazil – credit cards. In 2015, card payment transactions grew in Brazil by 10% in current value terms to reach USD204.7 billion. Aventine is accessing the availability of this payment market through the use of credit card receivables.

With 21 million people, the Greater São Paulo area is Brazil’s vital financial centre. It is a highly globalized city known for its role as the finance capital of Latin America, with an economy that is advanced due to its quick, reliable banking system which features tight control of balances and security measures in place to protect the banks. Its compliance to stringent lending laws and penalties for credit default is a primary example. The headquarters to dozens of national and multinational firms in Latin America, São Paulo also includes 19 of the world’s 25 largest banks.

Moreover, São Paulo is also a powerhouse for manufacturing, as it contributes about 30 percent of Brazil’s gross national product (GNP), and with 2.1 million manufacturing workers, is the second largest industrial city in the world. The country has experienced a 9.7 percent rise in exports of USD16.99 billion in August 2016 from USD15.49 billion in the same month of the previous year.

São Paulo is still the most powerful magnet for foreign direct investment (FDI) in all of Latin America. The financial centre continues to be a growth locomotive and maintains its competitive global economic edge against the challenge of a fast-changing economic climate.

Enquire

Important

The information provided on this website is believed to be correct and, where applicable, was obtained from sources believed to be reliable. However, while all reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, no representations, warranties or guarantees are given as to the reliability, accuracy or completeness of information either on this website or on any other website referred to or accessed by hyperlink.