Aventine

使用本网站代表接受我们的免责声明。进入,访问或使用本网站,以个人、法人、代理人,潜在投资者或雇员之名义,同意接受下列条款和条件。以下条款和条件可能有所变更。如果您不使用这些同意条款和条件,请不要访问,参观或使网站或在其中提供的信息任何使用。使用本网站代表接受我们的免责声明。进入,访问或使用本网站,以个人、法人、代理人,潜在投资者或雇员之名义,同意接受下列条款和条件。以下条款和条件可能有所变更。如果您不使用这些同意条款和条件,请不要访问,参观或使网站或在其中提供的信息任何使用。

无担保责任
本网站上的所有内容,产品和服务提供给您“原样” ,没有任何形式的明示或暗示,包括但不限于标题、非侵权,安全性或准确性的保证。

不具任何投资建议或邀约
本网站不对任何产品或证券构成投资建议,要约出售或要约购买任何投资。如果您需要投资建议你应该联系专业顾问。

资讯正确性
本网站提供的信息在使用时是被认为是正确的,并相信从可靠来源取得。然而,无论是在本网站或任何在内部的连结,尽管已执行所有合理手续,确保本网站上的信息和陈述是准确和最新的,仍无法担保信息的准确性或完整性。关于本网站的使用以及在内所包含的资讯,不仅限利益的损失,包括无论任何直接的、间接的或是后果的损害与损失,均不负责。本网站的内容如有更改,恕不另行通知。

销售限制
本网站在某些国家发布信息可能受到法律的限制,因此,访问本网站者必须明白并遵守此类限制。在本网站上的信息并不构成任何要约出售、要约邀请或要约,在某些地区,此类要约或招揽是非法的,或者在没有执照的情况下执行要约或招揽是违法的。在您的地区,可能禁止任何明示或暗示的广告本网站上的产品、证券或服务。因此,如果在您的地区禁止宣传或使产品、证券或服务,亦或给您(因国籍,居住地或其他方式)这样的产品,证券或服务。对此产品,任何投资有兴趣的者或欲接受本网站的详细服务,应自行注意(i)因自身的国籍,居住地或居住国而产生的法律要求(ii)他可能遇到的任何外汇规定(iii)所得税以及可能是相关的任何投资和收购,控股或其他处置税务后果。

网站
我们努力保持我们的在线服务,但不保证本网站所提供的服务不会中断。我们将通过网站在提前,任何预测中断的时候设法通知您。此外,我们不能保证,您下载或复制的档案无错误或无病毒。我们经营有关的数据本网站的完整性严格的内部程序。然而,使用本网站可能对您造成任何损害、第三方可能造成的任何损害或因您违反网站安全使用本网站所造成的损害,我们将不承担任何责任。
在本网站的所有内容均受版权保护,如事先您未经书面许可,将不允许复制、分发、传播(通过电子方式或其他方式)或修改内容全部或部分。

如果您已阅读并理解免责声明及同意其条款,请点击进入。

请选择接受此免责声明方能继续使用本网页

了解安山亚洲
“一个公司最重要的资产就是人。”
  • 代表办事处

开曼群岛

多样性
与国际人才的集中地

开曼群岛已经在过去五年经历了显著的人口增长,因来自居住135个不同国家的外国公民而带给显著的多样性。它不断吸引服务供应商,如律师、会计师和最优秀的管理人员,以吸引外国投资者。


根据2016年3月的第19届全球金融中心指数(GFCI19),开曼群岛基于拥有强大的竞争力,如商业环境、人力资本、税收以及基础设施,成为拉丁美洲和加勒比海地区的主要金融中心。此外,开曼群岛的基金行业已有显著的增长并保持强劲,达到净资产超过1.9万亿美元。

开曼群岛已被公认为全球十大国际金融中心之一,拥有超过40家排名首50家已持有许可证的银行。开曼群岛已连续第六年被财经杂志“The Banker”认可为国际顶级的专业金融中心之一。这也是目前在金融机构持有的负债和资产方面排名世界第六大国际银行中心。


开曼基金受开曼群岛金融管理局(CIMA)的高度监管,此管理局是其管辖的唯一监管和监督机构。它监控是否符合洗钱法规、发布有关政策和程序的监管手册,并发放规则、原则和指导的说明。它的规定是按照有关国际标准,并保持稳定的货币,包括储备货币管理。

由于开曼群岛的政治和经济稳定、税收中立、灵活的法律制度、稳定的银行环境、监管制度,外汇管制自由以及拥有老于世故的服务供应商,它成功的在这个竞争激烈的金融行业发展。它有信心确保为投资者提供殷勤的金融环境 。

查询

风险警告

投资涉及风险

投资涉及风险。本网站所讨论的投资可能不适合所有投资者。投资者应根据自己的财务目标和财务资源做出自己的投资决策,如果有任何疑问,应该从投资顾问寻求建议。过去的表现并不一定代表未来的业绩,投资价值和有关收益可升可跌,投资者可能会获得少于原先投资额。

Aventine

Use of this website is subject to acceptance of our Disclaimer. BY ACCESSING, VISITING OR USING THIS WEBSITE, YOU, PERSONALLY AND ON BEHALF OF THE LEGAL ENTITY OF WHICH YOU ARE REPRESENTING, AS AGENT, OR AN EMPLOYEE, WHEN ACTING IN SUCH CAPACITY, AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THE FOLLOWING TERMS AND CONDITIONS. THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE WITH THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS, PLEASE DO NOT ACCESS, VISIT OR MAKE ANY USE OF THIS WEBSITE OR OF THE INFORMATION PROVIDED THEREIN.

No Warranties
All content, products and services on this site are provided to you “as is” without warranty of any kind either express or implied including, but not limited to, the title, non-infringement, security or accuracy.

No Investment Advice or Offers
Nothing in this site constitutes investment advice, a recommendation as to the suitability of any product, or an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy any investment. If you require investment advice you should contact a professional adviser.

Accuracy of Information
The information provided on this website is believed to be correct and, where applicable, was obtained from sources believed to be reliable. However, while all reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, no representations, warranties or guarantees are given as to the reliability, accuracy or completeness of information either on this website or on any other website referred to or accessed by hyperlink. No liability is accepted for any damage or loss, including but not limited to loss of profit whether direct, indirect or consequential, in respect of the use of this website or information contained herein. The contents of this website are subject to change without notice.

Sales Restrictions
The distribution of information contained in this website in certain countries may be restricted by law and, accordingly, persons who access it are required to inform themselves of and comply with any such restrictions. The information in this website does not constitute either an offer to sell, a solicitation, or an offer to buy in a jurisdiction in which this type of offer or solicitation is unlawful.

Website
We endeavour to maintain our online services but cannot guarantee that the services provided by this website will not be interrupted. We will seek to notify you, via the website and in advance, of any forecast disruptions. In addition, we cannot guarantee that any information you may download or copy will be error or virus free. We operate strict internal procedures regarding the integrity of data on this website. However, we will not be responsible or liable to you for any damages that may be caused to you as a result of using this website or for any damages third parties may cause to you or by your use of this website resulting from a breach of website security.
The entire content of this website is subject to copyright with all rights reserved. You may not copy reproduce, distribute, transmit (by electronic means or otherwise) or modify the contents in whole or in part without prior written permission.

If you have read and understood the Disclaimer and agree to its terms, please click to enter.

Please indicate your acceptance of this disclaimer to continue to our website.

“The most important capital of any company is its people.”
  • Our Presence

Cayman Islands

Diversity and a Wealth of International Expertise

The Cayman Islands has experienced significant population growth in the past five years, with a remarkable diversity which comes from residing foreign nationals who represent about 135 different countries. It continues to draw service providers such as lawyers, accountants, and administrators of the highest calibre, making the jurisdiction attractive to foreign investors.

Based on important areas of competitiveness such as business environment, human capital, taxation, and infrastructure, the Cayman Islands is the leading financial centre in Latin America and the Caribbean according to the Global Financial Centres Index (GFCI19) in March 2016. Furthermore, the Cayman Islands funds industry has seen significant growth and remains robust, representing over USD1.9 trillion in net assets.

The Cayman Islands is recognized as one of the top ten international financial centres in the world, with over 40 of the top 50 banks holding licenses there. For the sixth consecutive year, financial magazine, The Banker, has ranked the Cayman Islands as one of the top specialized banking centres internationally. It is also currently the world’s 6th largest international banking centre in terms of both liabilities and assets held in financial institutions.

The Fund is strongly regulated by the Cayman Islands Monetary Authority (CIMA), the sole regulatory and supervisory body in its jurisdiction. It monitors the compliance with money laundering regulations, issuing the regulatory handbook on policies and procedures, and issuing rules and statements of principle and guidance. It regulates in accordance with relevant international standards, and maintains a stable currency, including management of the currency reserve.

The Cayman Islands is successful in this competitive financial industry due to its political and economic stability, tax neutrality, responsive legal system, stable banking environment, regulatory regime, absence of exchange controls, and presence of highly sophisticated service providers. It continues to provide confidence in ensuring a hospitable financial environment.

 

Enquire

Important

The information provided on this website is believed to be correct and, where applicable, was obtained from sources believed to be reliable. However, while all reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, no representations, warranties or guarantees are given as to the reliability, accuracy or completeness of information either on this website or on any other website referred to or accessed by hyperlink.